Ford Alhambra California Service Center: Dealership and Parts Service


Service and Dealership information


Contact Us: Customers can make an enquiry or drop their suggestions and feedback at the Contact Us page of the service center.
Showroom Location: Customers can visit the administrative Ford showroom at 400 S Atlantic Blvd Alhambra, CA 91801
Schedule an Appointment: You can Book an Appointmentt with Ford service professionals and experience ultimate customer friendly automotive services of all kind.
Service Assistance: For service related queries, customers can dial 844-338-9708 to speak with a service professional.
Parts Inquiries: To receive direct assistance regarding the general inventory of Bob Wondries Ford, you can give a call to 888-807-8431
Sales Department: The Ford inventory encompasses a wide range of used cars, trucks, and SUVs along with new Ford models. Customers can get in touch with the Sales Department at 888-859-6937
Showroom Hours:
DayTime
Monday - Saturday9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Get Directions: For help regarding driving directions, customers can visit the given link to find their Nearby Service Centers
Service Hours: Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm, Tuesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm, Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm, Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm, Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm, Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm, Sunday: Closed
Service Coupons: Ford Alhambra offers exciting Service Offers to customers which can be availed through the mentioned path.
Live Chat: Customers can access live chat with the service representatives by clicking on the chat box provided at the extreme right of the website homepage.

Staff Contact Details


Dave Stewart
Fixed Operations Manager
dave@bobwondriesford.com
EXT 1200

Mario Alcantar
Parts Manager
marioa@bobwondriesford.com
626-289-3591

Ben Aguirre
Service Advisor
ben@bobwondriesford.com

Nelson Soliz
Service Advisor
nelson@bobwondriesford.com

Deborah Ferncez
Service Customer Co-Ordinator
deborah@bobwondriesford.com

Abraham Rodriguez
Wholesale Sales Associate
parts@bobwondriesford.com
626-414-1304

Customer Reviews

  • Excellent Dealership
  • Knowledgeable Sales Department
  • Fair Service Deals
  • Quick and Efficient staff

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img