Freightliner Phoenix Arizona Service Center: Repair Parts, Velocity & Rush Peterbilt Truck Dealerships


Where To Repair Truck Parts Near Me


Contact Us: Customers can ask for the alignments, DOT inspections, drive shafts, flywheel machinery, frame alignments, radiators, RV chassis, towing, welding, leasing and rental services.
Customer Service Number (Sales/Parts/Services): (623)907-9900
Sales Fax: For dealership or sales inquiries, fax at (623)907-6403
Toll Free: (866)570-1474
Wrecker: Dial (480)797-1800
For Parts Fax: Fax your part orders at (623)907-6409.
For Services Fax: Customers can forward their service queries, questions and concerns at (623)907-6405.
Office Location: Velocity Truck Center, 9899 W. ROOSEVELT STREET, TOLLESON, AZ 85353
Book/ Schedule Appointments: You can schedule your appointment via a call at the above listed customer service number.
Driving Directions: Find Directions of the service center from the link.
Customer Roadside Assistance: 855-583-5624 / Inquiries@velocitytruckrental.com
Email Support: Customers can put forth their concerned issues, requests or suggestions via Contact Us Form available on the official page.
Near Me Locations: Track out the nearby Truck Repair Centers through the locator link.

Dealers/Repair Centers Near You


Truck & Trailer Parts Center
480 N. Mariposa Suite B, Nogales, AZ 85621
(520) 398-5855

Velocity Truck Center in Tucson
5650 E Travel Plaza Way, Tucson, AZ 85756, USA
New/Used Trucks Sales: (877) 311-1326
Service: (877) 311-1326
After Hours Service (Watt Towing): (520) 248-9337
RAMON CHAVARRIA, Service Manager: (520) 514-5700 / RCHAVARRIA@vvgtruck.com
Parts/CIC (Travis Mobley): 520-449-8149 / Tmobley@vvgtruck.com

Frieghtliner In Chandler:
1230 S Akimel Ln, Chandler, AZ 85226, USA
RVs Main: (866) 570-1465 / Fax: (866) 954-1061
Services/Parts: (480) 282-4000
Toll Free: (866) 460-3485
Fax: (480) 282-4059
After Hours (Phoenix Metro Towing): (480) 423-4700
Professional Towing: (480) 797-9922
CIC (Aaron Fullerton): 480-282-4036 / Afullerton@vvgtruck.com

Velocity Center In Flagstaff:
4201 E Huntington Dr, Flagstaff, AZ 86004, USA
Parts/Service: (928) 522-0400
After Hours Services: (928) 606-3633
Joseph Carranza, Parts Manager: 928-300-8188 / Jcarranza@vvgtruck.com
Carrie Blair, Service Manager: 928-286-5746 / Cblair@vvgtruck.com
CIC: 928-286-5746 / Cblair@vvgtruck.com

GREAT WEST TRUCK CENTER INC.:
3275 BANK STREET, KINGMAN, AZ 86409
(928)757-7936
Toll Free: (888)457-4545
Wrecker: (928)757-9391

Holbrook Center:
3747 EXPRESS DRIVE, HOLBROOK, AZ 86025
(928)524-3006
Toll Free: (800)824-7467

PETRO STOPPING CENTER:
970 SOUTH BLAKE RANCH RD., KINGMAN, AZ 86401
(928)757-2888

Rush Peterbilt Truck Dealership


9600 West Roosevelt Street, Tolleson, AZ 85353
602-422-8100
RushCare Rapid Parts: 855-458-2002
Fax: 602-422-8175
Chris Ryan, Regional General Manager: Ryanc@rushenterprises.com

New Truck Sales:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm & Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Matt Baker, Regional Truck Sales Manager: Bakerm@rushenterprises.com

Used Truck Sales:
Kenneth Proctor, Regional Used Truck Sales Manager: Proctork@rushenterprises.com
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm & Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Parts Department:
Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm & Saturday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mike Biciolis, Parts Manager: Biciolism@rushenterprises.com

Service Department:
Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm & Saturday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Aaron Candler, Service Manager: Candlera2@rushenterprises.com

Mobile Service:
David Guzman, Mobile Service Manager: GuzmanD@RushEnterprises.com
Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm, Saturday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm & Sunday: By Appointment

Collision Center:
Sal Messina, Body Shop Manager: MessinaS@RushEnterprises.com
Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm, Saturday: By Appointment

Services & Amenities Offered

  • New & Used Truck Sales
  • Crane & Refuse Truck Sales
  • RushCare Rapid Parts, Services & Natural Gas Service
  • Alignment & Mobile Services
  • Peterbilt Rapid Checking Services
  • RushCare Xpress PM & Check services
  • DOT Inspections & Collision services
  • Oil and Coolant Analysis
  • DPF and DOC Cleaning

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img