Honda El Cerrito California Service Center: Appointment, Hours, Staff & Hendrick Dealership


Honda Service Center in California


Contact Us: The Honda service center welcomes your feedback and comments that you can send through their Contact Us page mentioned at the link.
Customer Service Number: To ask general questions or support, contact at 833-921-0543 .
For Sales Information: To get updates of the new and used inventory specials, dial 833-921-0543 and speak with a representative of showroom.
For Parts Support: For parts related inquires, call our supportive team at 833-921-0543 .
Service Station Location: The Honda repair workshop/showroom locates at 11755 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA 94530.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: To schedule a service or Book Your Appointment with a technician of Honda, you need to follow the mentioned path or make a direct call at 833-921-0543 or walk in at the service center.
Service Hours: The repair services are available in between Monday to Saturday: 7:00am - 6:00pm & Sunday: Closed
Showroom Hours: Monday to Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM & Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Near Me Locations: If you are looking for your Nearby Repair/Service Center for your Honda, follow the mentioned link.

Hendrick Dealership Near You


Customers can visit the dealership center for new, used and pre-owned inventory of Honda brand. The dealership center also offers repairs and shopping of automotive. The center provides online appointments for repair services and maintenance. Customers can find many more facilities and amenities at the showroom by making a personal visit. To get in touch with the showroom, follow the below means.
11755 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA 94530
(855) 609-0303
Anatoly Neshcheret: Anatoly.Neshcheret@hendrickauto.com
Elsa Hudley, Sales & Leasing Consultant: Elsa.Hudley@hendrickauto.com / 866-703-2137
Mel Santiago, Service Advisor: Mel.Santiago@hendrickauto.com
Monday -Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM & Sunday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service & Oil Change Specials (Coupons)
Customers can ask for the service and parts specials offered by the Honda service center through a phone call 833-921-0543 or can find on their official webpage. As the service and parts specials expires with the time, so we cannot mention them. For latest updates of special offers and incentives of sales, service and parts department, customers are requested to remain in touch with the service workstation either through phone or website.

Meet Our Staff

  • Mark Dowling, Vice President, Dealer Manager: Mark.Dowling@hendrickauto.com / 866-703-2137
  • Rick Guerin, General Sales Manager: Rick.Guerin@hendrickauto.com
  • Greg See, Used Car Manager: Greg.See@hendrickauto.com
  • Mike Purvis, Sales Manager: Mike.Purvis@hendrickauto.com
  • Wayne Rosemont, Service Manager: Wayne.Rosemont@hendrickauto.com
  • David Kuertz, Parts Manager: David.Kuertz@hendrickauto.com
  • Assad Arscad, Service Associates: Assad.Arscad@hendrickauto.com / 510-412-6100
  • Silvia Garcia, Senior Sales Consultant: Silvia.garcia@hendrickauto.com
  • Mehdi Nadimi, Sales & Leasing Consultant: Mehdi.Nadimi@hendrickauto.com
  • Don Saechao, Service Advisor: Don.Saechao@hendrickauto.com / 866-414-9404
  • Patricia Corvera, Assistant BDC Manager: Patricia.corvera@hendrickauto.com / 510-412-6100

What We Offer

  • Oil change, Tire rotation & Air/cabin filter change
  • Headlight service, Battery inspection, charge, or replacement
  • A/C & Transmission service
  • Seasonal tire changeover
  • Brake repair & Auto detailing

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img