Mercedes Benz Of El Dorado Hills California Service Center: Car Parts


Where To Repair Car Parts Near Me


Contact Us: Customers can leave their general messages or queries at the Contact Us form.
Customer Service Number: For general help regarding the services, dial 888.773.3154 .
For Sales Information: To know about the new and used inventory, call at 888.336.9269 .
For Parts Support: For requests and complaints of parts, contact us at 888.773.3154 .
For Services: To attain rate quotes of all services and parts, speak with our customer representative at 888.773.3154 .
Office Location: The service center locates at 1000 Mercedes Ln #7112, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762.
Roadside Assistance: To attain roadside assistance, contact the team at our toll free number (1-800-367-6372) .
Book/ Schedule Appointments: In order to Schedule Your Service, fill out the given form at the offered link page. For Factory Recall Appointments, dial 916-567-5100.
Near Me Locations: Find out your local or Nearby Repair Centers, follow the locator link.

Service Hours


Sales Hours: Mon - Sat: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM & Sun: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service Hours: Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM, Sat: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM & Sun: Closed
Parts Hours: Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM, Sat: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM & Sun: Closed
Finance Hours: Mon - Sat: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM & Sun: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service, Sales & Parts Department Staff


Sales Department:
Jim Taylor, General Manager: Jtaylor@vonhousen.com
916.570.5286

Demi Le Marquand, General Sales Manager: Demi@vonhousen.com
916.570.5201

Pat Upright, Floor Sales Manager: Pupright@vonhousen.com
916.570.5228

Michael Lynch, Finance Director: Mlynch@vonhousen.com
916.570.5263

Zachary Shiner, Finance Manager: Zshiner@vonhousen.com
916.570.5221

Stephane Doize, Internet Sales Manager: Sdoize@vonhousen.com
916.570.5246

Jared Ivey, Internet Manager: Jivey@vonhousen.com
916-570-5248

Tony Soltero, Sales Consultant: Tsoltero@vonhousen.com
916-570-5231

Service Department:
Jason Downing, Service Manager: Jdowning@vonhousen.com
916.570.5268

David Kaplan, Assistant Service Manager: Dkaplan@vonhousen.com
916.570.5242

Matthew Coats, Reconditioning Manager: Mcoats@vonhousen.com
916.570.5230

Parts Department:
Josh Brady, Part Manager: Jbrady@vonhousen.com
(916) 570-5275

Kevin Hewitt, Parts Advisor: Khewitt@vonhousen.com
916.570.5283

Jeff Griffin, Parts Advisor: Jgriffin@vonhousen.com
916.570.5203

Auto Repair And Service Specials

  • Synthetic Motor Oil replacement
  • Genuine Mercedes-Benz Fleece Oil Filter Replacement
  • Tire inflation check and correction
  • All fluid level checks and corrections
  • Brake component inspection & OEM parts
  • Factory-trained and certified technicians

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img