University Of Alabama HR Service Center: Benefits, Training, South, & North Building Address


How To Contact HR Training Service Center


Contact Us: Staff and faculty members can get in touch with HR department for the financial and non-financial services, career opportunities, etc..
Customer Service Number: 205-348-7732 or (205) 348-6010 (Main Phone)
Fax Support: 205-348-8755
Building Address: 1001 Human Resource Administration, Box 870174
Email Support: Hrsvctr@ua.edu
For IT Service Assistance: 205-348-5555 or Itsd@ua.edu
Career Center: (205) 348-5848 / Career@ua.edu
PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 1670 Ruby Tyler Parkway, Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
ALL EMERGENCIES: Dial 911 (campus phones) or 348-5454 (Mobile users)
Near Me Locations: To locate your Nearby Education Centers in Alabama, follow the locator link.

South Alabama University


Human Resources Department:
The University of South Alabama, USA Technology & Research Park, Bldg III, Suite 2200 650 Clinic Drive, Mobile, AL 36688-00002
(251) 460-6133
Hrmaincampus@southalabama.edu

University Hospital:
2451 Fillingim Street, Mobile, AL 36617-2293
(251) 471-7325
FAX (251) 471-7075
Email: Hrhealth@southalabama.edu

Employee Assistance Program:
Julie A. Barker, LPC CADC
(251) 461-1346
FAX (251) 460-7483
Email: Jbarker@southalabama.edu

North University


Mailing Address: Office of Human Resources, One Harrison Plaza, UNA Box 5043, Florence, AL 35632-0001
For General Information: (256) 765-4291 option #2
Fax Number: (256) 765-5998
General Question Email Address: Humanresources@una.edu
Online Employment System Questions: Employment@una.edu
Benefit Questions Email Address: Benefits@una.edu

Benefits

  • Medical Plan including Dental and Vision Plans
  • Pharmacy Benefits
  • Flexible Spending and Health Savings Accounts
  • University Paid LTD and AD&D Insurance
  • University Paid and Voluntary Group Term Life Insurance
  • Voluntary AD&D Insurance Employee
  • Voluntary Short Term Disability
  • Teachers’ Retirement System 401(a) Plan
  • University of Alabama System 403(b) and 457(b) Plans
  • Educational Benefit and WellBama Programs
  • Employee Assistance Program
  • Annual (vacation) and Sick Leaves
  • Holiday & Administrative Leaves

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img