Van Buren Maine Service Center: Auto Repair & Car Wash


Where To Repair Cars Near Me


Contact Us: Customers can reach out to the service center for auto repair and maintenance services at reasonable costs and on time.
Customer Service Number: Customers can ask for the estimates and other general information of automotive services via a single ring at (207) 868-2608 .
For Parts/Services: Contact at (207) 868-2608 for parts and services.
Office Location: The auto care center is located at 45 Main St Van, Van Buren, ME, 04785
Email Support: Sorry for your inconvenience, no email support is provided by the auto care center.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Schedule a service or maintenance by calling at (207) 868-2608.
Working Hours: The auto center remains open in between the mentioned hours Monday - Friday: 7.00 am - 6.00 pm, Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Near Me Locations: In order to locate your Nearby Repair Centers, follow the mentioned path.

Service Centers/Dealers Near You


Van Buren Buick GMC:
2257 Jericho Turnpike Garden City Park NY 11040 US
Sales: (866) 223-5291
Service: (866) 223-6255
RICK VOLPE, Owner: Rvvolpe@vanburenauto.com

Van Buren Self Service Car Wash:
4444 Van Buren Boulevard, Riverside, CA 92503

Suggested Service Centers/Departments Near You


Van Buren School District Services:
2221 Pointer Trail East, Van Buren, AR 72956
479-474-7942
Cone, Drew, Athletics Director: Dcone@vbsd.us
Summerhill, Brian, Deputy Superintendent: Bsummerhill@vbsd.us

Van Buren Tech:
250 South Street, Lawrence, MI 49064
269.539.5000
Fax: 269.674.8954
Work-Based Learning Office: 269.539.5344
Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Van Buren Postal Delivery Services:
125 E Michigan Ave, Paw Paw, MI 49079
(269) 657-6639

Van Buren Golf Center:
6720 Van Buren Boulevard, Riverside, California 92503
(951) 688-2563
Email: Vanburengolf@gmail.com
Mike Hancock, Teaching Professional: (951) 688-2563 / (909) 709-4653

Van Buren Senior Activity Center:
18 Lafayette St, Van Buren, AR 72956
734-699-8918 / 734-699-8919
Lynette Jordan, Director: Ljordan@vanburen-mi.org
Pat McBride, Senior Coordinator: Pmcbride@vanburen-mi.org
Dezmun Boone, Senior Specialist: Dboone@vanburen-mi.org

Van Buren County Detention Center:
184 Detention Drive, P.O. Box 451, Clinton, Arkansas 72031
Email: Info@vbcso.com
EMERGENCY: 911
24 Hrs Non-Emergency: 501-745-2112
Crime Tips: 501-745-2112

County Recycling Center:
494 Volunteer Pkwy, Clinton, AR 72031
(501) 745-6996

Van Buren Center Columbia City:
301 W Van Buren St, Columbia City, IN 46725
(260) 609-9626

Community Center:
1204 D Highway PO Box 462, 63965 Van Buren, MO, US
+1 573-323-8958

Fine Arts Center:
2001 Pointer Trail, Van Buren, AR 72956
(479) 471-4017
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Email: Info@vbfac.org

Van Buren Center Huntsville Alabama:
700 Monroe Street, Huntsville, Alabama 35801
256.533.1953
fax: 256.551.2203
Email: Vbcinfo@vonbrauncenter.com
Monday – Friday, 10:00 a.m. till 5:00 p.m.

Van Buren Tree Service:
Wyatt Van Buren Tree Services, 5932 E. Bethany Leroy Rd., East Bethany, NY 14054
585-524-0265

County Ambulance:
123 Washington Ave, Van Buren, ME 04785
(207) 868-2251

County Veterans Service Office:
219 Paw Paw St. Suite 303, Paw Paw, MI 49079
(269) 657-8200 ext. 1612
Karee Krause: Krausek@vbco.org

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img