West Hollywood Comprehensive California Service Center: Seniors Community Center


Contact Seniors Community Center


Contact Us: Seniors can reach out to the community center for wellness programs, activities, and other fitness services. To know more about the service center, visit at the below address or dial given path.
Customer Service Number: Ask for art and wellness programs admissions, via a call at (323) 851-8202 .
Services: Contact the community services center at 877-275-4537 or email at Services@jfsla.org.
Donation: For donations, contact at 213-260-7926 or email your concerns at Development@jfsla.org.
Office Location: The Community Services Center is located at 7377 Santa Monica Boulevard, West Hollywood, CA 90046.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: For appointments, contact our service office at (323) 851-8202.
Service Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:30AM–5PM, Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Near Me Locations: You can find your Nearby Service Centers for seniors through the given link.

AWE Service Staff


Arts, Wellness, & Engagement Program (AWE) offers support regarding the wellness specials for seniors that improves their fitness and endurance. For more information, contact our concerned staff of Jona Goldrich Multipurpose Center (formerly the Freda Mohr Multipurpose Center) at below mentioned means.
  • West Hollywood Comprehensive Service Center, Alex Pagan-Mejia: APagan-Mejia@jfsla.org / (213) 248-6595
  • Danny Vasquez: DVasquez@jfsla.org / (213) 248-8519
  • Israel Levin Center (ILC on the Move), Sherri Kadovitz: SKadovitz@jfsla.org / (213) 248-7168
  • Valley Storefront Senior Center, Chris Tafralian: CTafralian@jfsla.org / (213) 248-7615
  • Felicia Mahood Senior Center, Alex Pagan-Mejia: APagan-Mejia@jfsla.org / (213) 248-6595
  • For support in Russian, Marina Goldshteyn: MGoldshteyn@jfsla.org / (323) 422-0291

Services Offered

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img