Community Central Florida Service Center: Counselling, Pride, Jewish, Development & Health



Christian Community Service Center

Contact Us: Christian Service Center is a non profit organization or community services center for in need individuals and families. Individual and families can reach out to the service center for food, clothing, finance and shelter support. The community service center operates its multiple branches across the Florida. To avail more information regarding the donations, volunteer programs and other services, follow their "Contact Us" official webpage through you can write your questions and queries.
Customer Service Number: For appointments, food services, housing facilities and other needs, dial 407.425.2523 in between office hours Mon. – Fri. 8:30 a.m – 5:00 p.m.
Office Location: You can make hassle free visit to our service center addressed at Christian Service Center for Central Florida, 808 W. Central Blvd. Orlando, FL 32805.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Before planning to visit, contact or schedule your visit by making a call at 407.425.2523 .
Near Me Locations: Find the Nearby Service Centers that offer community services and programs, go through the mentioned path.

Community Counseling Center Of Central Florida, LLC

CCCCF (Community Counseling Center Of Central Florida), P.O. Box 161585, Altamonte Springs, FL, 32716-1585
Office: (407) 291-8009
Fax: (407) 770-5503
Corrie L. Kindyl, (Mental Health/Marriage and Family Therapist Counselor): Corrie.kindylphd@ccccf.org
Rebecca Soto (Mental Health Counselor): Rebecca.soto@ccccf.org
Shannon Sweeney (Marriage and Family Therapist): Shannon.sweeney@ccccf.org
Angela M Finucane (Clinical Mental Health Counseling): Angela.finucane@ccccf.org
Diandra Medina (Clinical Mental Health Counseling): Diandra.medina@ccccf.org

Central Florida Community Health Center

Community Health Centers (CHCFL), 110 S Woodland St, Winter Garden, FL 34787
Monday – Friday: 9am – 5pm
After Hours Number: (407) 905-8827 or (352) 314-7400
Fax Number: 407-660-1667
Call for Emergencies: 911
Pharmacy Winter Garden: 13275 W Colonial Dr, Winter Garden, FL 34787
407-614-5374
Fax: 844-630-9993

Pride Community Center

Pride Community Center of North Central Florida (PCCNCF), 3131 NW 13th St., Suite 62, in the Liberty Center, Gainesville, FL.
Monday thru Friday from 3:00 - 7:00 PM, and Saturday from 12:00 - 4:00 PM.
(352) 377-8915

PCCNCF Business And Organizational Members:
GAAP:
PO Box 5554, Gainesville, FL 32627
email: Info@gaaponline.org
352-373-4227

Human Rights Council Of North Central Florida:
PO Box 12912, Gainesville, FL 32604
email: Hrcncf@gmail.com
(352) 234-6060

Trinity Metropolitan Community Church:
11604 SW Archer Road, Gainesville, FL 32608
email: Trinitymcc@gmail.com
352-495-3378

Dr. Trisha Biggers Peterson, Ph.D.:
3221 NW 13th St #D-1, Gainesville, FL 32609
email: AskDrTrish@gmail.com
352-275-1414

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship Of Gainesville:
4225 N.W. 34th Street, Gainesville, FL 32605-1422
email: Uuoffice@uufg.org
352-377-1669

United Church Of Gainesville:
1624 NW 5th Ave, Gainesville, FL 32603
email: Info@ucgainesville.org
352-378-3500

Jewish Community Center Of Central Florida

The Roth Family Jewish Community Center of Greater Orlando, 851 N. Maitland Avenue, Maitland, FL
407-645-5933
Keith Dvorchik, Chief Executive Officer: 407-621-4042
Brenda McGrath, Finance Director: 407-621-4066
Marni Chepenik, Membership Director: 407-621-4056
Robin Merkel, Registrar & Welcome Center Supervisor: 407-621-4036

CFCDC (Central Florida Community Development Corporation)

211 N. Ridgewood AvenueSuite 114, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 226-1216
FAX: (386) 253-1379
  • Gerald O. Chester, President and CEO: Geraldc@cfcdc.com / (386) 226-1216
  • Jennifer A. Dash, COO/Economic Services Manager: Jenniferd@cfcdc.com
  • Michelle Johnson, Administrative Assistant: Michellej@cfcdc.com
  • Shawnerie Miller, Administrative Assistant: Shawneriem@cfcdc.om
  • Alethea Thomas, Housing Counselor: Aletheat@cfcdc.com

University Of Central Florida Center For Community Schools

UCF Center for Community Schools, 12494 University Blvd., Orlando, FL 32816