North Dakota Student Loan Service Center: SLSC

North Dakota Student Loan Service Center

North Dakota University System Student Loan Service Center (SLSC) offers loans to students to all state colleges and universities including the North Dakota University System, Bismarck State College, Lake Region State College, Dakota College at Bottineau, Williston State College, North Dakota State College of Science, Dickinson State University, Mayville State University, Minot State University, Valley City State University, North Dakota State University and the University of North Dakota. The loan servicing including the following activities loan monitoring, reporting and collection of loans in accordance with the laws and regulations of state and federal.
Customer Service Number: The applicants can get in touch with the loan service center for general information of loans, cancellation, and payments, dial 800-698-7397 or 701-231-9545.
Mailing Address: To send your mails, forward at Student Loan Service Center, NDUS Dept. 3180, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050.
Physical Address: Students can visit the service center at the offered address 1440 University Dr. N, Room 135, Fargo, ND.
Office Hours: The office remains open in between Mondays through Fridays: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CST
Email Support: If you have any question, inquiry or suggestion, email us at
Payment Address: Loan payments can be sent at the mentioned address North Dakota University System A5, C/O ECSI PO Box 718 Wexford, PA 15090. If you need more help regarding the loan payments, dial 1-888-549-3274.