Cal State Fullerton Volunteer California Service Center: Human Services Department


Community Service & Leadership Center


Contact Us: Students can reach out to the California State University, Fullerton for the Community Service & Leadership Programs (CSLP). To attain assistance, regarding the service departments, follow the Contact Us page.
Customer Service Number: For volunteer programs, contact at (657) 278-7622 .
Service Leadership Program: To become a Volunteer Project Director, contact our coordinator Heidi Elmer at Helmer@exchange.fullerton.edu.
Community Service & Leadership Programs: Contact Heidi Elmer, M.Ed. at Helmer@fullerton.edu for leadership programs.
Office Location: The department locates at Student Life & Leadership, Titan Student Union 234, 800 N. State College Blvd., Fullerton, CA 92831
Email Support: Students can send their concerns to our Student Life & Leadership Center at Studentlife@fullerton.edu or email our Titan Experience Director, Alisa Flowers at Aflowers@fullerton.edu.
Near Me Locations: Find or locate your Nearby Service Centers for volunteer programs, go through the given link page.

Cal State Human Services Department


Center for Successful Aging, 800 N. State College Blvd, KHS-011C, Fullerton, CA 92831
(657) 278-7012
email: Successaging@fullerton.edu
Director, Center for Community Collaboration: (657)-278-3890
Melanie Horn Mallers, PhD: Mhornmallers@fullerton.edu

HUMAN SERVICES ADVISEMENT: EC-479
California State University, Fullerton, 800 N. State College Blvd., Fullerton, California 92834-6868
Ramona RR. Perez: Husradvising@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-5472
Michelle Berelowitz, MSW: Lecturermberelowitz@fullerton.edu
Sapna Chopra, Ph.D Assistant: Professorsapnachopra@fullerton.edu
John A. Doyle, Ph.D Associate Professor: (657) 278-2254 / Jdoyle@fullerton.edu
Gary Germo, Ph.D Associate Professor: (657) 278-7704 / Ggermo@fullerton.edu
Stephen Hall, M.S.Full-Time Lecturer: Sthall@fullerton.edu
Mikel Hogan, Ph.D Professor: (657) 278-3309 / Mhogan@fullerton.edu

Student Resources


ACADEMIC ADVISING (GE):
Location: UH-123
Phone: (657) 278-3606

ADMISSIONS AND RECORDS:
Location: LH-114
Phone: (657) 2778-7601

Graduation Unit:
Location: LH-114
Phone: (657) 278-2300

REGISTRATION Help Line:
Phone: (657) 278-7601

BOOKSTORE Titan Shops:
Phone: (657) 278-3418

Human Services Student Association (HSSA)

  • Advisor, Dr. Sapna Chopra & Dr. Joe Albert Garcia: Sapnachopra@fullerton.edu & Jgarcia@fullerton.edu
  • President, Leslie Flores: Csufhssa.pres@gmail.com
  • Vice President, Iridian Ruiz: Vp.hssa.csuf@gmail.com
  • Treasurer, Jennifer Sosa & Itzel Camarena: Csufhssa.officer@gmail.com
  • Secretary, Sofia Herrera: Csufhssa.secretary@gmail.com
  • Membership, Daniela San Elias & Madeline Espinoza: Csufhssa.membership@gmail.com
  • Community Service, Tania Cano, Joana Madero, & DUKe Robson: Csufhssa.comserv@gmail.com
  • Fundraising, Nancy Hernandez & Kimberly Rodriguez: Csufhssa.fundraiser@gmail.com
  • Event Planners, Cynthia Valenzuela & Roman Diaz: Csufhssa.events@gmail.com
  • Public Relations, Andrea Echeverria & Alisson Angelmo: Csufhssa.pr@gmail.com

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img