Goodrich Phoenix Arizona Service Center: Interiors, BF, Aerospace Corportion, Lighting & Evacuation Systems



Where To Repair Lighting & Evacuation Systems Near Me


Contact Us: Customers can visit the repair center for evacuation slides, rafts, AOG parts repair, overhaul, rental and exchange services.
Customer Service Number: +1-860-654-2500
Aerostructures OEM Sales And Product Inquiries: Forward your Aerostructures queries and concerns at Aerostructuresbd@collins.com
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Call at 1-877-808-7575 / Crc@collins.com.
Repair Parts Support: Call at 1-888-265 5467 (in the U.S.)
Outside USA (Repair Parts): Dial 319-265-5467 / Response@rockwellcollins.com.
Technical Support: 1-319-295-5000 / Avionicssupport@collins.com
Rental And Exchange Support: 1-800-713-7693 (in the U.S.) / 319-295-4361 (outside the U.S.) or email at Rentalexchange@rockwellcollins.com.
Warranty: Claim your warranty at Aerostructureswarranty@collins.com.
Fax: +1-860-660-0372
Aerostructures 24/7 Customer Support: 1-619-691-2089 / Sparesales@utas.utc.com
Collins Aerospace Aftermarket Services: Tech.solutions@hs.utc.com
Near Me Locations: Find out your nearby Repair Centers go through the locator link.

Aerostructures, Sensors, Lighting & Evacuation Systems


Customers can claim their warranty services by sending their requests at the mentioned email addresses.
Aerostructures: Aerostructureswarranty@collins.com
Avionics: Avionicswarranty@collins.com
Cargo Systems: Cargosystemswarranty@collins.com
Hoist & Winch: Hoistwinchcs@collins.com
Interiors: Interiors.warranty@collins.com
Kidde (Fire Protection): Kiddewarranty@collins.com
Landing Systems: Landingsystemswarranty@collins.com
Power & Controls: Powerandcontrolswarranty@collins.com
Rosemount Sensors: Rosemountwarranty@collins.com

Service Centers/Dealers Near You


Goodrich Corporation:
De-Icing and Specialty Heated Products
1555 Corporate Woods Parkway, Uniontown, OH 44685-8799 USA
Phone: +1 330 374 3040
Toll Free: (1-800-334-2377)
Fax: +1 330 374 2290
Email: Deicers@utas.utc.com

Cutter Aviation, Phoenix, AZ:
2802 East Old Tower Road, Phoenix, AZ 85034 USA
Phone: +1 602 267 4070
Toll-Free +1 800 234 5382
Email: Dclifton@cutteraviation.com / Lharris@cutteraviation.com

UTAS Goodrich Service Center:
3405 South 5th Street, Phoenix, Arizona 85040
CRC AOG number: 877-808-7575
CRC email: Hscrc@hs.utc.com
Service Center Manager: +1-602-232-4152 / +1-602-232-4194
Fax: +1-602-232-4170

BF Goodrich Service:
7060 E GOLF LINKS, TUCSON, AZ, 85730
Call or text: 1-877-788-8899
520-747-9200
Promotion questions: 1-866-212-9619

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img