Irvine Subaru California Service Center: Frank's Collision, Service Staff & Hours


Where To Repair Near Me

Contact Us: To make an inquiry regarding the services and parts available at the service center, follow the Contact Us page.
Customer Service Number: Customers can ask for general assistance or help via a call at 949 584 9420 .
Call or Text Sales: Send your inventory queries and requests at 888-428-8964 .
For Parts Support: In order to ask for the parts specials and coupons, contact our parts center at 888-400-2580.
For Services: Cal at 888-809-6641 and get updates of service specials.
Office Location: The service center is located at 23663 Rockfield Blvd, Lake Forest, CA 92630.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: New and returning customers can Schedule A Service at the auto care center through the path.
Service Hours: The service hours of the center includes Monday to Saturday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm & Sunday: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Near Me Locations: Find or locate your Nearby Repair Centers for Subaru vehicles, follow the mentioned path.

Frank's Collision Center Near You

23663 Rockfield Blvd, Lake Forest, CA 92630-1626
Main: (949) 494-9420
Call or Text Sales: 888-428-8964
Service: 888-809-6641
Parts: 888-400-2580
NHTSA's toll-free vehicle safety hotline: 1-888-327-4236
Monday to Saturday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm & Sunday: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Pablo Martinez: Pablo@franksautocollision.com

Service Manager & Other Staff

  • Sebastian Calvo, Service Director: Sebastian@irvinesubaru.com / (888) 809-6641 ext. 121
  • Laura Flanagan, Service Writer: Lauraf@irvinesubaru.com / (888) 809-6641
  • Natalie Lisk, Customer Care: Customerservice@irvinesubaru.com
  • Sebastian Scaglia, Service Advisor: sebastians@irvinesubaru.com / (949) 452-0116
  • Franco Arnosio, Parts Manager: Franco@irvinesubaru.com / (888)400-2580 ext. 117
  • Robert Morales, Parts Consultant: Robertm@irvinesubaru.com / (888)400-2580
  • Desiree Farey, General Sales Manager: DesireeFarey@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com / (714)342-9920 (Cell)
  • Marcelo Sileoni, Sales Consultant: marcelosileoni@irvinesubaru.cmdlr.com / (949)630-6232

Express Services & Amenities

Customers can schedule express services for their Subaru via a call at 1 877 466 7810 .
  • Engine Air & Cabin Air Filter Replacement
  • Battery Services, Replacement & Testing
  • Tire Pressure Adjustment & Light Bulb Replacement
  • Tire Tread Depth/Condition Check
  • Fluid Top-Offs & Wiper Blade Replacement

Service Amenities:
  • Family-friendly center
  • Complimentary Multi-Point Inspections
  • Extended hours on Saturdays
  • Premium coffee shop facilities
  • Online appointments 24/7
  • Free Car wash with every service